Hide menu

Christmas and new year opening hours

During Christmas and new year 2017-2018, the opening hours of Medical Library (MB), Campus Norrköping Library (CNB) and Valla Library are as follows:

  • Thurs 21 Dec: 8 am-5 pm
  • Fri 22 Dec: 8 am-12 pm
  • Sat 23 Dec-Tue 26 Dec: Closed
  • Wed 27 Dec-Fri 29 Dec: 9 am-4 pm
  • Sat 30 Dec: 11 am-3 pm (MB), closed (CNB, Valla Library)
  • Sun 31 Dec-Mon 1 Jan: Closed
  • Tue 2 Jan-Thu 4 Jan: 9 am-4 pm
  • Fri 5 Jan: 9 am-2 pm
  • Sat 6 Jan-Sun: 11 am-3 pm (MB), closed (CNB, Valla Library)

We are back to regular hours on Monday 8 January.

The library online chat will be closed from Saturday 23 December to Sunday 7 January. During this period you can reach through e-mail at biblioteket@liu.se.


Tue Dec 12 15:34:00 CET 2017



 

More news from the library

Back to regular hours

A new semester is starting and Valla Library is back to regular hours on the 13th of August, Campus Norrköping Library on the 20th of August and Medical Library on the 27th of August.

Subscription agreement with Elsevier canceled

How will this affect access for LiU researchers?

Discount on publishing fees in journals from Frontiers

LiU authors entitled to a 10 per cent discount when publishing in journals from the OA-publisher.

Books in compact storage

A large part of the Library’s collections are kept in “Bokladan”. You can order books from Bokladan in the same way you order books from one LiU library to another.


Page manager: webmaster@bibl.liu.se
Last updated: Wed Dec 13 11:06:10 CET 2017